Meeting Update

Welcome to Our New Officers

Monday, September 11th, we proudly installed our new officers at our monthly meeting at Tin Roof Bistro. A big congratulations to:

  • President: Steve Carvel
  • President-Elect: Peter Yollin
  • Vice President: Misty Frasier
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Rick Block
  • Past President: Michael Block
  • Directors:
    • Cindy Carvel
    • DeAnn Flores Chase
    • Stan Ralls
    • Jeff Wilson
    • Tina Patel who is serving as an officer for her first time!

We're so proud to have all of you! To put a name to a face, please visit our Who We Are page on the site.